Pimcore: Workflow Management
Override Pimcore Permissions On Workflow Places
Section titled “Override Pimcore Permissions On Workflow Places”pimcore: workflows: my_workflow: places: my_place: permissions: - condition: "is_granted('ROLE_EDITOR')" publish: true delete: true - publish: false delete: falseIf a user has a ROLE_EDITOR, he can perform publish and delete operations even if his role does not have them.
